## AGENDA Regular Board Meeting August 18, 2014 - 6:00 P.M.

Roll C	Call C	rewson	Harris	McDona	ld	McFerren_	Safkow
Pledg	e of All	egiance					
1.	Welco	me the public					
2.	a. b.	ges to the Age Deletions to a Corrections t Additions to a	agenda. o agenda.				
3.	a.	n to accept: Minutes – Re Treasurer's F	inancial Repo Motion to app Seconded by	orts, June prove by	2014.		
4.	Motion to grant permission to Community Fellowship and Food to use B.L. Miller Elementary School to serve meals to the Sebring community for the 2014-2015 school year.  Motion to approve by						
			Seconded by	/			
			Crewson	N	/IcDonald_		Safkow
			Harris	\	/IcFerren <sub>-</sub>		
5.		n to enter into See back-up	material. (Se	ee No. 1) orove by /N			rounds keeping. Safkow
6.		n to approve a Patricia Eato	n Educa Motion to app Seconded by	ational Aic prove by /	le/Library	Aide	
			Crewson	\	/lcDonald_		Safkow
			Harris	\	/IcFerren <sub>-</sub>		
7.	year,	n to grant a or at the current Mary Jackso guidance (10	salary schedu n – Extended days)	ile: service fo prove by	or element	ary and hig	14-2015 school gh school
			Crewson				Safkow
			Harris		/IcFerren		

- 8. Motion to grant one-year limited contracts effective with the 2014-2015 school year, at the current salary schedule:
  - a. Michal Barrett Substitute Teacher
  - b. Mary Jo Bourne Substitute Teacher
  - c. Mary Ann Doland Substitute Teacher
  - d. Julie Freet Substitute Teacher
  - e. James Hollingsworth Substitute Teacher; Substitute Custodian
  - f. Linda Jordan Substitute Teacher
  - g. Lora Klein Substitute Teacher
  - h. JoAnne Lowe Substitute Teacher
  - i. Beverly Thomas Substitute Teacher
  - j. Larry Untch Substitute Teacher
  - k. Ginger Williamson Substitute Teacher
  - I. Debra Birkhimer Substitute Bus Driver
  - m. Stephanie Daley Substitute Bus Driver
  - n. Karen Hippely Substitute Bus Driver
  - o. Misty Hughes Substitute Bus Driver
  - p. Devin Rogers Substitute Bus Driver
  - q. Belinda Aberegg Substitute Custodian
  - r. Jennifer Sutton Substitute Custodian
  - s. Tina May Substitute Food Service
  - t. Pam Shaver Substitute Food Service
  - u. Cheryl Oltarzewski Substitute Food Service

Motion to approv	e by		
Seconded by _			
Crewson	McDonald	Safkow	
Harris	McFerren		

- 9. Motion to grant one-year supplemental contracts effective with the 2014-2015 school year, at the current salary schedule:
  - a. Jeanelle Thorn Elementary Yearbook Advisor
  - b. Nicole Doyle National Honor Society Co-Advisor
  - c. Debbie Weibush National Honor Society Co-Advisor
  - d. Carolyn Hollback Student Senate Co-Advisor; Sophomore Class Advisor; Junior Class Advisor; District Leadership Team Member
  - e. Nicole Mathias Student Senate Co-Advisor; Freshman Class Advisor; Junior Class Advisor; Mentor; District Leadership Team Member
  - f. Lori DeHoff Junior High Student Council Advisor
  - g. Patricia Eaton Senior Class Advisor
  - h. Sari Seidel Senior Class Advisor
  - i. Jessica Tomko Special Display Co-Coordinator
  - j. Jocelyn Mariotti Special Display Co-Coordinator
  - k. Jonathan Linko Elementary Musical Coordinator; Choir Advisor; Band Advisor
  - I. Amy Guy Safety Patrol Advisor
  - m. Debbie Weibush ECO Advisor
  - n. Jeana D'Ostroph Math Contest Advisor (St. Jude's)
  - o. Lynn Chiu Lead Mentor; Mentor; Evaluation Committee
  - p. Clara Boone Flag Line Coordinator

## Regular Board Meeting – August 18, 2014

- q. Kathy Schroeder LPDC Committee Chair
- r. Julie Naples LPDC Committee Member
- s. Heidi Shepherd LPDC Committee Member
- t. Nicole Doyle SADD Co-Advisor
- u. Mary Jackson SADD Co-Advisor
- v. Leann Laure Evaluation Committee
- w. Jenn Baum Building Leadership Team Member; District Leadership Team Member; Teacher Based Team Leader
- x. Chondi Schaffer Building Leadership Team Member

y. Betsy Walsh	n – Building Leaders s – District Leaders	ship Team Member				
z. Glierry Gillo		by				
	Crewson		Safkow			
10. Comments from the	e SLEA.					
11. Comments from the	e public.					
promotion, o	otion in	nsation of a public e	employee or official.			
	Motion to approve bySeconded by					
	Crewson	McDonald McFerren	Safkow			
President called Board out of Executive						
Se	ession at	p.m.				
13. Adjourn at						
		by				
	By Consensus					