AGENDA Special Board Meeting April 24, 2017 – 6:00 P.M.

Roll Call	Flowers	McFerren	Safkow	Thompson	Harris
_	Allegiance Welcome the	public.			
2.	b. Correc	e Agenda ons to agenda. ctions to agenda. ons to agenda.			
3.	3. Comments from the public.				
4.	1			t.	
5.	 Motion to accept: a. Minutes – Regular Meeting, March 20, 2017 b. Minutes – Special Meeting, March 27, 2017 c. Treasurer's Financial Reports, March 2017 Motion to approve by Seconded by 				
		Flowers McFerren	Safko	ow npson	Harris
6.	Motion to accept the 2015-2016 Audit Report with the Auditor of State Award for Sebring Local Schools. Motion to approve by Seconded by				
		Flowers McFerren	Safko Thor	ow npson	Harris
7.	7. Motion to accept the resignation of Tom Morel Shared Treasurer Service under the Agreement with Woodridge Local Schools, effective April 30, 2017. Motion to approve by Seconded by				
		Flowers McFerren	Safko	ow mpson	Harris
8.	 8. Motion to approve the following: a. Agreement made between RWJ Corporation and Sebring Local School District to inspect fire extinguishing equipment. b. Agreement with the Mahoning County Board of Developmental Disable for payment of attendant services for Ty'shon Fortune for 20116-2017 per his 2016-2017 IEP. c. To provide mental health counseling by: David Young Homes for Kids – Child and Family. Motion to approve by Seconded by 				nental Disabilities 20116-2017 as
		Flowers McFerren	Safko	ow npson	Harris

- 9. Motion to approve the following donations:
 - a. Duncan Press, Inc. donated \$300.00 for the cost of posters for Ohio Rock Legends concert.
 - b. Susan Harris donated \$50.00 to the Ohio Rock Legends concert.
 - c. SLEA donated \$100.00 to DI.
 - d. Mike Seidel donated an LG Pad to the Rewards Program at the high school.
 - e. Anonymous donation \$53.00 to St. Baldricks.

Motion to approve by			
Seconded by			
Flowers	Safkow	Harris	
McFerren	Thompson		

10.

Motion to approve the following:

- a. Nonrenew the following:
 - 1. Kyle Collins Teacher
- b. Nonrenew the following aides:

1.	Amy Cummings	Student Monitor
2.	Melissa Eberling	Educational Aide
3.	Christina Edwards	Educational Aide
4.	LenAnn Everhart	Educational Aide
5.	Daina Finnie	Educational Aide
6.	Jackie Fowler	Educational Aide
7.	Tina May	Educational Aide
8.	Nicole Meir	Educational Aide
9.	Jillian Summers	Educational Aide
10	. Ginger Williamson	Educational Aide

- c. Nonrenew the following supplemental positions at the close of their duties:
 - 1. Scott Springer Weight Training Advisor (Football)
 - 2. Tabitha Householder Jr. High School Cheerleader Advisor;

Volunteer Assistant Cheerleader Advisor;

Volunteer Jr. High School Cheerleader Advisor

- 3. Ashley Peterson High School Cheerleader Advisor
- 4. Robert Weekly Head Baseball Coach
- 5. Brandon French 1st Assistant Baseball Coach; Volunteer Football

Weight Lifting Program

- 6. Kanyon Collins 1st Assistant Softball Coach
- 7. Virginia Tolson Senior Class Advisor
- d. Nonrenew the following volunteers:

1.	Matt Seidel	Football Program
2.	Zane Twaddle	Football Program

3. Josh Venables Football Program; Football Weight Lifting

Program

4. Chase Good Football Weight Lifting Program5. Waid Smith Football Weight Lifting Program

6. Mark Baia
7. Ed Householder, II
8. Alex Stull
9. Bob Shepherd
Boys Basketball Program
Boys Basketball Program
Boys Basketball Program

10. Kim Keene

Baseball Program

Page 3 Special Board Meeting – April 24, 2017

		11. Mike Baia12. Leslie Strain13. Allie Carr14. Ashley Meiter	Girls Assistant Basket Reserve Volleyball 7 th Grade Volleyball Softball Program	ball Coach		
		Motion to approve b	•			
		Seconded by	-			
		Flowers	Safkow	Harris		
		McFerren	Thompson	_		
11. M		to approve the following: Nonrenew the following supp 1. Kenneth Flowers Motion to approve b	Site Manager			
		Seconded by				
			Safkow Thompson			
		Wichellen		_		
12. 20	a. b. c.	nool year, at the current salary so Angela Klingensmith Jacqueline Adair Vickie Radcliff Joseph Brodzenski	Teacher Substitute Teacher Substitute Teacher Substitute Custodian y Safkow			
13.		Motion	n to approve the followin	σ·		
	a.	Grant a three-year limited conschool year, at the current sala 1. Sue Hughes – Food Serv	ntract (classified) effective ary schedule:	_		
	h	Grant two-year limited contra		with the 2017-2018		
	0.	school year, at the current sala		with the 2017 2010		
		1. Virginia Tolson	Secretary			
		2. Stephanie Daley	Bus Driver			
		3. Tammy Thomas	Bus Driver			
	c.	0 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2				
		school year, at the current salary schedule:				
		 Lori DeHoff 				
		2. Precious Greco				
		3. Susan Harris-Guidance				
		4. Mary Jackson-Guidance	e (part-time)			
		Brad Kirkland				

8. Brian Palmer

9. Nicole Rummel

6. Samantha Luca (part-time)7. Madeline McClellan

10. Kathy Schroeder

Page 4 Special Board Meeting – April 24, 2017

		11. Brandy Shatze	er (part-time	e) (pending certificat	ion)
		12. Joel Szymans	-	, 1 0	,
		13. Alison Thomp			
		14. Jessica Tomko			
		15. Danielle Weir	ner		
		16. Amy Yankle			
		Motion to	approve by		
		Seconded	1		
		Flowers _		Safkow	Harris
				Thompson	
20	a. b.	Seconded Flowers	Head Ba Head Ba High Sca approve by by	asketball Coach – Bo asketball Coach – Gi hool Cheerleader Ac	rls lvisor Harris
15.			Comme	nts from SLEA.	
16.		Adjourn a Motion to			
		Seconded By Conser			